You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is A Giant Circle-Jerk And How To Make It Work In Your Favor

in #steemit6 years ago

I could be wrong, but shouldn't the most highly rewarded pieces on this platform actually be the pieces of the highest quality - not just the most heavily promoted?

I almost wanted it to say "heavily promoted pieces of shit" lol

got my upvote just for that quote, even though you're talking shit about my meetup (brown nosing @ned) and everything else, but you're pretty right on. I appreciate your candor and the quoted point.

Sort:  

This guy, funniely enough, is exactly what Steemit needs right now.

I'm like who the fuck is @ned but then I looked him up and @ned is a ballin ass motherfucker lol
keep spittin that fyre @yallapapi burn this bitch down if you gotta