You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit First Impressions - From Whale To Minnow, A Crypto Influencer's Humbling Journey!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Agree, the idea of the platform is great. I also enjoy posting my photographs and blogging about things I am passionate about. The dis-concerning thing about Steemit to me is the lack of ability to get noticed or make more than 10 cents a Post. Even if you use a Bot, the changes are 50/50 you will end up losing money on your Post. Just my own thoughts.

Sort:  

I agree it's not perfect, but at least you have a chance to get noticed and are not at the complete mercy of a social media giant that only works off ulterior motives. Money poured into Facebook or Instagram ads is like flushing it down the toilet, at least that has been our experience in the past. Really appreciate your comment by the way!

Yes. You are correct on all accounts. I just gets discouraged when I lose monry on Bots. I think I am going to concentrate on posting without using Bots to gain more followers
Bright skies ahead
1525129774047_image.jpg

Awesome man. I wish you a lot of success with your content 👍

Beautiful picture of the sky, I certainly agree with you that all looks bright ahead and I hope it continues.