Official Steemit ChatRoom - Post, steem, and like!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Richard Mesa. I was born and raised in Miami Florida. I am 31 years old and am happily married with my beautiful wife and have 2 children. I currently go to College and work full time. I am interested in Mining for Bitcoins and I also invest in the stock market. I try my best to keep myself busy with any type of investments that I can find. 

Feel free to post your story below. I look forward into seeing what many of you have to say.


By the way, the only two websites that are really good for cloud mining are
Genesis-Mining & Hashflare

Don't trust any other sites out there. 

As a matter of fact, I actually have a code here for you guys where you can save 3% on Mining @ Genesis-Mining

Make sure you use this code: byKtU7
visit Genesis Mining and start Mining today!!!!


Best Crypto Wallets:

found here: https://www.cryptocompare.com/wallets/#/overview