Introducing My Self

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
My name is Khaira. I am an Indonesian who is studying in Turkey. I am interested in travelling and discovering new things. I also love taking nice pictures and sharing everything that i have learned in this journey. This is my first experience on Steemit. I was introduced to Steemit from my friend @anof. I think Steemit is a very good way to develope our selves and find new friends. Nice to meet you Steemians!DSC_0030 (2).JPG
Merhaba herkese,
Benim adım Khaira. Türkiye'de okuyan bir Endonezyalıyım. Gezmekten ve yeni şeyler keşfetmekten hoşlanıyorum. Fotoğraf çekmeyi ve bu yolculukta öğrendiğim herşey paylaşmayı da seviyorum. Bu Steemit'te benim ilk tecrübemdir. Steemit'ı benim arkadaşım @anof 'dan öğrendim. Steemit'ın kendimizi geliştirmemiz ve yeni arkadaşlar bulmamız için çok iyi bir yol olduğunu düşünüyorum. Tanıştığımıza memnun oldum Stemianler!IMG_3757 (2).JPG
Hai semuanya,
Perkenalkan, nama aku Ridha. Aku pelajar Indonesia yang sekarang sedang kuliah di Turki. Aku suka traveling dan mencoba hal-hal yang baru. Aku juga senang mengambil foto bagus dan berbagi apa yang sudah aku dapatkan di perjalanan ini. Ini pengalaman pertama aku di Steemit. Aku mengenal Steemit dari temanku @anof. Aku kira Steemit salah satu jalan yang sangat bagus untuk mengembangkan diri dan bertemu dengan teman-teman baru. Senang berkenalan dengan kalian para Stemian!DSC_0016 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to seeing some of your photography and hearing about your journey :)

thank you so much

Selamat datang dan bergabung menjadi warga steemit, semoga anda bisa menawarkan karya karya yg menarik dan bermanfaat bagi seluruh warga steemit di mana pun berada :D

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

thank you sis