Sort:  

Thank you so much!

Thank you for being here :)

Thank you. I was devastated yesterday after spending more than 40 hours per week the past couple of weeks putting this article together, and still not being able to share it with anyone on this platform. I wanted to give STEEMIT an exclusive scoop which is why I haven't shared it on any other sites yet. It's the most important article I've ever written and it needs to get out.

There was an issue with the bandwith calculation formula, and a softfork patch 19.1 has been released by the dev team. Some nodes are still running 19.0, so you may still occasionally get a bandwidth error if your transaction hits a 19.0 node. Within a few days, hopefully most of the nodes will be upgraded to 19.1 and the error will go away. In the meantime, if you get an "exceeded bandwidth" error, just try again in a little bit.
This is a pinned message in steemit help chat

Thank you.

I understand your disappointment! I advice you to join steemit chat to ask the pioneers about the solution to this problem. In the mean time let me see what I can do from my side. Let me approach people from my side on chat regarding a fix to this issue.

Thank you so much!