I can’t believe we cryptocurrency traders have fallen in love like so...... steemit stories!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yep, that's right we cryptocurrency traders love a good story that we could read, comment on, while listening to George Micheals careless whisper and imagining ourselves being the protagonists of an 80's movies where we save the day and the movie end with us kissing the girl.

Yeaaaaa we wish! the truth is we are too busy getting intimate with our computers (not mean't in a literal way I don't like f*****g, my own computer in the charge hole) and getting orgasms while we see an uptrend on our invested coins daily chart.

Something like this does give me orgasms.

Untitled (2).jpg

This can also make a person dream, where he/she imagines buying a house by the beach, getting his own Bugatti chiron, showing the tax, road and traffic and pretty much every authority a middle finger that their fines, fees etc. don't scare me and a smug smile (inner thoughts you governments have got nothing on me).

So this is it. This is exactly how we traders usually make intimate love, well you can't expect us to do much of anything since we spent hours on the computer by the time we finish, we are usually half blind and trying to find our way to our beds where we imagine that tomorrow I hope that ripple will trade at 0.0010000 so I could buy it at that point.

Well my day is over and I am off to my imagination enjoy some careless whisper (And I am never gonna dance again the way I danced with youoooo, Oh ho)

Until then enjoy your new year and make some love with your wifes who are fed up with your greed.


HAPPY NEW YEAR AND ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY