You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 DAYS OF STEEMIT - Some CRUCIAL criticism and the Steemit "whale blubber" epidemic

in #steemit7 years ago

I see what you mean.

I posted articles that literally took me hours to write and few days/weeks to sit before posting only to get .03 cents and then there were posts about market updates etc or a comment on crypto (I write about money, relationships, health and philosophy) which sometimes pays more than an actual article I was vested in!

Also this 7 days cut off is kinda bummer because there are some articles that are not time bound. I understand the need to reward new people and keeping things rolling but that just encourages a short-term mindset!

When you get a minute plz stop by and critique my articles...I want to learn as I grow on this platform and you seemed to be one of those gems who has command on delivering what you intend your words to deliver!