1000 DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY FOR 2 PERSONS!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1387293890_dogecoin.jpg

1000 Dogecoin giveaway!


7 Days from now I will give away 1000 Dogecoins to 2 random people!

How can I have a chance on those awesome dogecoins?

  1. If you upvote this post you earn 1 point.
  2. If you upvote this post, follow me and resteem this article you earn 2 points.

You must follow me to let your points count!

efNsEe1.jpg

The Rules of this giveaway

  1. From the group of people with 2 points I will randomly select one who receive 600 Dogecoins.
  2. From the group of people with 1 points I will randomly select one who receive 400 Dogecoins.

If you participate in this giveaway, please leave a comment below with the amount of points you've earned ;). I will double check it anyway as well!

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Up-voted and followed :)

I've upvoted, followed and resteemed <3, feel free to follow me to, I am a crypto trader with some pretty good chart analysis posts coming.

Upvoted. Followed. Resteemed.

Done, done and done o/

Good man. Thanks :")

I was already following you, but I've upvoted and resteemed! I've always wanted to add some Doge to my portfolio ;)

Great! Thanks and good luck ;)

Sounds good! Hope I win!

Good luck ;)!

Upvoted and followed. Here is my wallet address just in case: DF8yZKAmfdwcGSeVwPxh4LAYdr5LDAKExk

Bro,

  1. I have done Upvoting this post :-),
  2. I have started following you :-)
  3. I have re-steemed this post :-)

Check it here on my profile page:
Hasan Naqvi
Url

Thank you for your generosity

upped and followed!

Success with this one! :)

Awesome! I would love some Dogecoins for myself! Always nice to have!

Done it all, fingers crossed for some coins :)

Upvoted and followed.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $35.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I just Upvoted, Followed and Resteemed.

nice dogecoin giveaway party !!
Already Upvoted!! Followed!! Resteemed!!
Doge: D9sD95cokhuhjGzhwebyc7zGJHANhY7XeY

Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed...

Upvoted. Followed. Resteemed @rkrijgsman

Upvoted. Can't argue with some dogecoin :)

If you want to give away coins you do that in a way that it wont cause coarse.
Something like contest or so.
I will sit back to know who you will choose.
Because almost 90% of person tgat commented fulfilled your text.

Upvoted! :)

Cheers, @rvanstel

upvoted :) 1 point
good luck everyone. this is nice prize :)

upvote , i like free doges