Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 02
My first upvote and comment for this week is for you...

An excellent thought process that only a person with so much affection to that syllables magic stuff may does...

Good one..carry on and keep it up..

Wow @angelro, I'm honoured. Welcome back my friend!

ON THE TOPIC
Aha! Perfect haiku lines for HHG10 flower theme. Good one @rlt47. Always have something great to share. Stay blessed!

This is true @shanu, I try to come up with new and fresh ideas for all my HHG friends :))

Hi @rlt47, Clap Clap Clap... a great Haiku dedicated to #HHG10 and to complete it all a special design for the group. Awesome all the way! And for this great flower blog to start off the Flower Challenge, here's my gift! Stay Blessed and Stay Awesome always :D

@ainie.kashif - I am pleased that you are happy with with my special creation for HHG No 10. Thank-you for your gift of appreciation. :)

ON THE TOPIC
Very creative @rlt47. I'm impressed!

Thank-you @ happyhair days, I try my best.