Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 09
Wonderful piece of write up that reflects emotions of humanity.
I could well give you 3 topic for Haiku. One hope, Second sympathy, third happines.

I may join u later my friend.

ON THE TOPIC - 12

Hi @angelro - Thank-you for you thoughtful comment. Indeed, flowers are so integral to human emotional needs. We often over-look it's importance.

Hi @rlt47, wow this is such a great fantastic reading that taught me goodness very well. So original and provide such positiveness. I am very glad that Dalisay had found her purpose. And for this original works, here's my gift! Keep up the great work :D

ON THE TOPIC - 13

Thank-you @ainie.kashif, I'm glad you could relate to Dalisay. Flowers are so important to help us communicate a number of things, that words are not capable of expressing.

Thank-you for the tip, because I know you appreciate my work, it always inspires me to new new levels of creativity for the group.

ON THE TOPIC
Don’t have words to share how I feel after reading such a awesome motivating story? I love reading the part when Dalisay’s uncle teach her how could she enjoy her work in many ways? Excellent job @rlt47. How do you write these stories? You are a talented person.

ON THE TOPIC - 14

Thank-you @shanu, It's very encouraging to get these beautiful comments from your and the group.

So, to answer to answer your question;

How do you write these stories?

The answer is simple... I'm inspired by a very supportive group called the Hello! Hello! Group. I always do my very best for them... :))

Aha! Very sweet answer..... I’m impressed!😊

Me too... too much impressed :D

😊😊

Hiii @rlt47

after reading this article I can conclude that not all things can run smoothly in this world, it takes hard work, self-awareness and tolerance to achieve one goal.
his uncle gave a deep moral message for her

@poocut, you have made very good observations from the story.

ON THE TOPIC
You have many talents @rlt47. You write cute poems and now I see you also write good stories. I enjoy how you have cleverly worked the flower theme into the story. You also managed to weave a good life lesson or two in as well. Again, I'm impressed.

@happyhairdays, Thank-you, you going to make me blush!