Sort:  

Lol @rlt47, I am very happy to celebrate with you. Finally, it's worth the wait. You work really hard and must be appreciated with a grand celebration YAY! Cheers to a thousand followers milestone and may you have a thousand more very soon :D


Source

@ainie.kashif, you special thank-you and blessings mean so much to me.
:) P.S. I love the gif!

Thank-you for participating in my SBD giveaway!

Hahahah I'm glad you like my gif and if that is not enough, here's my gift! Happy Celebration :D


Source

Hahahaha

Many many Congratulations! @rlt47, 1000 followers, your hard work paid off finally. Proud of you dear. Hope you get more more success. Take care and stay blessed!

Thank-you @shanu, for you kind words and for participating in the SBD giveaway!

Most welcome dear..😂

Thank-you dear...@shanu!

Congratulations on 1000 followers! may you have many, many more!

Wishes from me, get 5 more zero after 1k :)