You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC - 20

Hi @angelro - You blog makes for a very interesting read. I really enjoyed the narrative about these famous Indian gardens.

From my side though it seems that some of the pictures have not opened correctly, which would certainly have enhance the post. Perhaps you shoul see if there is a way to manipulate them to display OR reload.

Very impressive write up as always.

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 16

Happy that you liked it. The original write up is too lengthy so I cut for the sake of Steemit. There are many more photos , all captured in mobile..I will try to check is there any way to do as you suggested..

Meantime I will edit for adding few more snaps. Thanks for comments dear. Stay blessed.

Ah! @angelro, good you have managed to fix it! That looks great thanks for the share.

I posted few more photos with the reply to Ainie.. Check it when free