You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC - 28

@angelro - I like your opening line;

Flowers are special across the boundaries and borders.

I think @ainie.kashif has used that fact to great effect when she conceived this challenge. It brought us all together in one unifying project / challenge.

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 20

Yes... That way I thought in fact. A rose is special every corner of this world it seems, is it? My last post on HHG might be a Haiku on it.

There is a Rose day that celebrates prior to Valentine day in February.. Due to the same fact what you said now we across the continents are joined in a platform to discuss on Love, Colors and Flowers because of Ainie... Great..

Have a Happy day..

@angelro - True and correct, my friend!!