3D steem logo with white background

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As suggested by @carlgnash at my last post, I created a version with pure white background and shadows.

3d_steemit_v2.png

created by @rmp

If you like this logo and want to use it, you have to add some attribution below it:
please add:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rmp/3d-steem-logo-with-white-background
or
https://steemit.com/@rmp
or
when you use it at steemit.com at least ' created by @rmp '

But don't use it as avatar pic!

Sort:  

Good one...must try it out... thanks much.

If i was a logo i would f**k this logo for sure! Up vote if you would too

well done rmp!

se ve bien :)

really nice job on the logo. are you ok if I use it?

Yes, when you add some attribution below it:
please add:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rmp/3d-steem-logo-with-white-background
or
https://steemit.com/@rmp
or
when you use it at steemit.com at least @rmp

But don't use it as avatar pic!

I just used your Steemit logo at the bottom of my latest post (with a link to this post and attribution to @rmp) - check it out in action :) https://steemit.com/science/@carlgnash/deep-dreaming-about-global-warming

really nice mate...

I love it! I am probably going to use this image in some of my posts, with attribution to you as specified and link to your Steemit blog. Suggestion - maybe you should put the attribution info that you gave in the comments here as an edit into the original post. Thanks for sharing this and letting me know it was posted - I really like this version of the Steemit logo! Cheers - Carl

Thanks for suggestion, added the attribution info to the main post.

Cool - I just resteemed the post :)

Thanx for the follow! you got my upvote! kisses.

Good, very nice

Very nice, well done

Nice and clean. I like it!! Well done. Been looking into adding some logos and bam you got a perfect one.

Very cool!!! Like this a lot. 👍🏾👍🏾

looks so much cool bro will use somewhere
thanks

It looks great.. really well done.

Beautiful!!!

awesome post

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed... ☺♥

Very Cool. Keep up the graphics and thank you for sharing.

your humble fellow steemian,
theprettysoul

wery nice

Good job. Nice render

nice logo...looks refreshing

Great contrasts

nice logo

Sharing is Caring...

Upvoted. This logo is very useful...

Fantastic

Cool design... I like it

I love the logo! Thank you so much for the follow! It is more than appreciated! :)

You are a great artist!!!! congrats <3