You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrating Times for Minnows post Hard Fork 19. I'm Done with @Randowhale, are You?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have to agree with a lot of your points, I have even questioned why a post that starts at 300$ and ends up paying less then $100 after 7 days. I'm sure like you said its people not voting as much and other good points you made. But from what I have read and learned was about a year ago they went through something similar. I guess we just have to weather the storm for now an steem on! But I feel your pain.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I am steeming on regardless of how many times my posts are mentioned in top undervalued posts or how less my rewards are. Thank you!

Yes me too I think the ones who are serious and keep posting will be the ones taking the reigns over from the ones who did it last year and made steemit what it is today. You are doing a great job and like I said I don't get how a post starting at 900$ I saw ends up after 7 days with 300$ it doesn't make sense and I don't understand it. If it was the price then why don't the post rise when steem rises! I think in the long run we will be fine :)

Agreed with you.

What can be the issue in rewards? Are you talking about a post showing $900 but final payout is shown to be $300? Or you get $300 in the wallet?

Final payout, yes

I'm sharing a link to the post I shared about Reward System. Please see if it solves some of your queries.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ilyastarar/the-mystery-of-steemit-rewards-solved-even-for-a-9-year-old-see-what-you-actually-get-from-steemit