Sort:  

Sound like a rich man Robbie! Wish I had them sort of funds to take a risk! Lost 1000USD last night on RBY coin was well pissed off! So smashed what I had left on another BCC loan for 2k Was aiming to do a 5k but didn't get that far haha! :)

Sorry to hear that mate I just got back to Thailand so still jet lagged I know the feeling of losing money but making seems to be much easier these days I invested a bitcoin in electronium being it's a English company

Yes checked it out today! What is the value if it right now? I am very cautious with these ICOs nkw as i dont know which ones to trust

Yeah I understand mate I took some risks in the past but I'm happy I did how's things going with you ? Have you made any good investments lately ?

Am just focusing on BCC. There is too much for me to risk going massive. Got a house to pay for car ect! So littrally just building my way up from thr bottom. Am up to 9.5k on BCC so just going to trust it. I think it eill be around next year after looking at the conferance and new BCC card thats coming. Getting faith in BCC. How regal going for you robbie?

I understand mike best to be safe, regal has locked a lot of people out some of the people that first got in new people that sign up seem ok and everything works for them looking a bit scammy at the moment time will tell