New registration. Heya!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys. I joined steemit a couple days ago and decided to upvote and follow people. Still learning how this whole community works but I will learn super fast! =D Anyone who follows me, I will follow you right back! =D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @robertgable I have sent you a tip

Welcome @robertgable ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @robertgable!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Good luck @robertgable👍. Started 5 days ago myself. Wanna come check out my stories?

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @robertgable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!