Hello! Great to be on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

p03xsw49.jpg
I just registered here today. Some weeks ago I was reading about steemit on the blog of Christoph Heuermann (https://www.staatenlos.ch/steemit-geld-verdienen-mit-dezentralem-social-media/). As a guy who is interested in blockchain technology I was instantly hooked, when I've heard about the concept.

I see the future as decentralised and I hope that platforms like steemit will replace traditional social networks like Facebook in the near future.

In my opinion centralised system are dangerous, blockchain is a technology that can gurantee our freedom in the long run.

So lets play around and let's see what will develop out of this experiment!

What do you think: What will develop out of steemit?

robert

Sort:  

Hello @robertjordan, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9651 6567 2204 4168
3717 4602 4064 7116
3606 7305 5926 6640
3053 2952 7987 8362

Congratulations @robertjordan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!