You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago

@brandonfrye

Thanks for the overview, Thankfully I don't venture that much further than Busy.org, or Steemit.

It will be interesting to see what happens when APPICS comes online as far as steep shot is concerned. Nice to have a little bit of competition I think!!

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing APPICS to my attention. This is the first I've heard of it so I'm checking it out now. So is XAP a Smart Media Token on the Steem blockchain? Oh boy, you just gave me a bunch of homework! lol

Edit: Yes it is!! How sweet! "APPICS is going to be one of the rst meta-tokens launched on the Steem blockchain – so-called Smart Media Tokens (SMT)."

yes I believe the ICO starts on the 28th March. You will have to join their telegram channel!!

Cool, I'm looking into it all now and have subscribed to their emails. This launch will be huge and should affect the entire Steem ecosystem. :)

Yes the first of many in the pipeline