You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry.

in #steemit6 years ago

It appears that you have edited out the link in the comments which is good that you did so. Have you also changed your master password so the person who had access can no longer access your account? Do you have any idea of where your account keys/password got stolen so we can try to stop this scammer?

Sort:  

To be honest, I don't know, the only place I used my private key is minnowbuster. I thought it was a safe place, but as it turned out - no. At the moment, I continue to work on changing phishing comments, the reputation is unfortunately not returned, but I will try to do everything I can.

I read this.
Please contact me.
Look at one of my posts or comments
They are there showing how to undo it
I am in the anti phishing department.