You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero-Cash Prosperist-VI: Dishonesty Will Be Reciprocated With Divorce

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

thanx for corrected link and also thanx for remind me about this post many of us missed this post for transfering because 2 and 3 posts difference is only 2 days and this post was not mentioned from @sharonomics clearley after geeting our rewards in next post with name list who got the rewards from this post
so thanx again for remind me we dont think for spam its only with mistakenly missed that post otehr wise i think many of us not think for spaming and want to make part of this great project

now i also shared my 2nd post rewards to @prosperist and 1st and 3rd already shared

Sort:  

Hi @robrowe, firstly I appreciate your support, and I am counting on Steemians like you to build the momentum for this cause that we have taken up.

Secondly, if you look at my past blogs, I've always been respectful to my audience.

Thirdly, to clarify any misunderstanding that your comment creates , I've posted a new post in response: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/prosperist-vii-most-are-honest-and-genuine