You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is My Future - It's Time For Investments - Steem Schools Supports New Users

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sir as you have said success does not come overnight. I strongly believe this principle.Yes steemit helps people to earn money for a better livelihood, it is an opportunity to poor people to become rich and rich people even richer. yes, all people like you have mentioned above -musicians, artist, scientist have a bright future ahead
I totally agree with you that steem has a very strong potential in future like bitcoin holds in present day. Being a fastest blockchain technology in the world , i strongly believe in this technology and hope that it will replace all the technology and we will able to this technology on the top.
Yes, if we stay with a team with great knowledge and experience then we learn how to become persistent and become wiser and better in every walks of our life, so is the case with steemit.
I have been inviting my friends to become a part of steemit school and constantly invite new users to join this community.I also explain them about steem and other cryptocurrencies as much as possible with great effort.yes we win together. Come and be part of steemit school,this sentence attracts me the most.

Sort:  

Step By step - see you on the top