You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well for me I could of given up already just by reading this post but i believe it should not just be the money that drives us on steemit to post and write what we love but it should be our passion for this community. I believe if we ever get to a stage were despondency sets in we should refocus or remind our selves why we joined this community. Steemit is still in infancy and i believe deep down it will grow to be one of the greatest social media platforms. So buddy hang in there its does not always rain the sun will shine again that is for sure. Please follow me @rogerblu would like to keep my eye out for your articles and be there when i see you thrive...

Sort:  

That is a very kind thing to say, thank you :)