You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem Community

in #steemit4 years ago

The young Mr. Sun's decision (or indecision?) to leave a communication void @crypto.piotr was most definitely filled. As I said it would, having been "through the wars" and having lived through many instances where this remarkably common mistake was made ...

Whether you are a "fan" of the resulting Softfork 22.2 decision is now a moot point. Trust is an essential element in a mutually beneficial business transaction. How do you think that is going so far?

Sort:  

Hi again @roleerob

How do you think that is going so far?

I'm seriously terrified while seeing conflict between Justin and witnesses unfolding :/

ps.
Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

I've just captured all of my thoughts on this unfolding "war" on my "Minority Report ..." post @crypto.piotr. No time to go into this further, but this post will answer your question.

Way behind on way too many things "out there" to spend any more time "in here." I may be back tomorrow to see what else is going on, including maybe having time to look at your post.