You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Review – An Honest Take After Six Months of Travel Blogging

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi. I joined Steemit on January 25 of this year. A friend told me about this social network. I subscribed although I did not have much information. But for years I have published things on my facebook, twitter and Instagran account, and what I have been able to obtain is a simple "I like it". But since I started at Steemit I have learned that my opinion or publications can have a value; especially a monetary value. During this time my gains have not been many; I'm still looking for success, but my rewards have helped me meet some needs as a single mother. Also, here in Venezuela, my native country, the economic situation is very bad (it is not a secret for the world), so any profit is of help. When I was able to make my first SBD change for Bolivares, I could not believe it. At last the things that inspire me began to matter.