You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why would you delegate SP to someone who's powering down?? (... and my New Year's Steemolution)

in #steemit6 years ago

So my sweet @connecteconomy !
your post made me smile :D

Steemfest changed everything for many people (me including ;-)) And as you.... I wanted to accumulate SP to upvote people so they will stay :D
(Even if, as you I also start power down to pay me back after Steemfest ! But now... i am hesitating to take out the money ;-)).
And maybe we will never be a whale. But do not be so skeptickal. You don't know what can happen to you :-) All the things you tdid with your Steemresolution are great... and goes in the way of becoming maybe one day a whale :-) We never know :-) (Imagine you win the jackpot with Dash :D You may want to put it in Steem :D)
Keep the good work my dear !

Sort:  

I didn't realize I was sounding sceptical 😄 Maybe all the math did my head in!
Your mega vote certainly brightened my day and brought me a step closer to my goal! 😘

You deserve it :-) Have a nice day @connecteconomy !