STEEMIT DRINKING GAME !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

So  , tonight i saw this post by @ogijun and decided to do something similar.

For every 30 votes i'll drink a shot of Jager live  in my XOtika.TV channel and post here a video of me drinking that shot! 



Feel free to join me in this awesome STEEMIT DRINKING GAME and post your pics and videos in comments. 

Let the games begin!! 

May the shots be ever in your favor!


Update : 30 votes shot!!


Pizza anyone ?


Update: 60 votes shot! Cheers and thank you!



Small update: I am not live anymore  , but if we reach to our 3rd shot, i'll still post a video. Thank you all for the votes.



...for the eventual "flagers" aka downwoters, please comment your decision :) Thank you! 




#games #steemit #steem #live

Sort:  

This is going to be good she makes the best faces when she takes a shot.

You know eachother?:) cool!

There are several of us that hang out in her channel. Known her for a year now.

Yo, we gotta get her drunk. This is gonna be great. :D

And this is where the inability to delete contenct could become dangerous ;)

Let´s just hope for a modest flow of likes, otherwise you might regret living up to your promise ;)

As i said in a previous comment , i wont break a safe limit. I know how much i can take so when things get too much...i'll stop.

What about every 50 you pop one of the balloons in the background :)

Those are with uhm....safe and not so safe from work challenges! I want to keep this post as safe for work as i can lol

You don't simply take Teddy Bear's baloons...

Im not at work and therefor shouldnt be encouraging safety, but i feel the balloon idea will be better for your health after this post gets big

Except some of the balloons contain drink a shot too.

Haha this is a great original idea, but I hope people don't see it and think they'll try to copy it with the results. Only the first person to do something is the creative one. Points and bottoms up :)

I love your accent! And we don't have to be worried about liability do we ;)? I have a feeling you might get a lot of votes

Chillers cam girl ever! Hope it's a great night for you. What will you do when you break past the limit of your tolerance? Should people just stop voting then?😉

Yes , i am going to Edit the post and shout : DRINKING GAME OVER AND OUT !

You should keep it going with something else else. Maybe dance to a funny song every x number of votes or something. Darude sandstorm haha ☺

Great post, I don't have pics on here.

Nice idea. Just dont get to waisted :)

I don't think that's gonna be the case :)

I was vote #29, hehe. Good luck, don't get alcohol poisoning. :P

Such cuuute alcoholic! Hahahahaha ..... and gimme that pizzaaaaa!

I really want to see you drunk , haha

Now we will see Beer and other companies voting up these sorts of blogs?

You know, steemit is pushing itself as a revolutionary community of interconnected content creators and consumers. There's a lot of very high-minded rhetoric floating around.

And yet here we are. Attractive white women begging for money. This has a bit more class than the lady stripping for votes, but not by much.

I got one thing to say about this and take it for what it's worth......NO COMMENT!

Yes it should be a one and done because I can only see people outdoing each other for more extreme. Like for every 100 votes I'll jump of ten feet higher from a building".

If someone is that stupid to put his life in danger like that , maybe he deserves what's coming...

For 10,000 dollars I'll cut off my pinky live on stream.

I vote your post and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Done and good luck with your project :)