SteemIt MeetUp in San Francisco, San Jose, Bay Area, Silicon Valley? Any interest?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit fam!

Anyone interested in something in San Francisco, San Jose or anywhere in the Bay Area/ Silicon Valley for fall/winter?

Its always a nice 60/70 degrees here during fall/ winter. I have many business locations we could meet at too.

I know I can get a half dozen local friends who have signed up recently.

If interested comment below and please resteem.

Much love and success, and hope to meet alot of you soon.

Sort:  

Maravilloso lugar, quisiera algún día poder visitarlo.

that's a great initiative!

Yes in year 2019 when i am in sf... see my blog

San Francisco is one of my favorite cities to visit. I am interested.

I would love to attend a local meetup for steemit.. was looking for some when i came across this post actually. Let me know how the planning goes and what I can do to help.

So we might have 3 now?

I would like to do a Bay Area meet up but we need more than 3 dudes...

I'm kinda surprised I don't see more bay area folks... but maybe we need to create them? (CL ads maybe)