You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

@barrydutton, I hope you don't keep any of this payout, I appreciate you trying to help @dianargenti and her family, but it's blood money for you.

Sort:  

Are you kidding me with this post man? Why would you even say this??? This is coming from actually inside you or are you reading comments or ???

This is unbelievable.

If you read the post, that is what I said, and that is what I meant and how we dropped the ball on helping this girl.

That includes you and everyone else here, this is a community post, just like what I work at here daily.

I cannot believe YOU would even think this - let alone feel you had to write it.

This crap is why good people end up just giving up trying to help people at all, along with some of the other crap people are writing in this post who are either new to the community, decided they don't like me, or have malice in their hearts, or a mixture of those things.

Wow and to think I made the effort to surprise you and work with your son to "mail" you a card to be nice to you.

IDK what else to say here, I think it is shameful and sad you would think this for any reason, let alone type this out to satisfy something inside you.

I called you brother on here for a full year. And meant it.

I read that you were giving her the liquid and I just want you to give her all the payout. I think you're a decent guy and I've supported you a long time because I believe in you.

I'm just sick about this post, and I'm sorry if I misunderstood the rewards for this post.

My detailed reply is above and took me an hour to write.

If you did not read my post, I cannot help that.

If you want me to take YOUR forced option as gospel, I cannot help that either.

My long reply is above and I am frankly disgusted by what I see in here, by a handful of self righteouos people who did nothing to help this girl the last 12 days and some of you jump on me, having done nothing to help.

Read my comments. There is a lot of dissenting, shameful behaviour in this post and you are on that bandwagon, clearly.

I did something to help someone, some loudmouth people who do nothing to help most people - including you get on this trip, gathering steem after a whale or 2 - DV the post, makes mean spirited comments, and Dian's payout is harmed....

AGAIN.

It took me an hour to write the comments and from this point, I am not concerned what you or others think about me --- many of you picked a side long ago, you are on that side now, good luck with that.

Trying to force stuff on someone who clearly cares and is helping, is shameful, I never asked, for steempower if someone did a post to help me with my issues, what is with you people?

This has made me sick to my stomach, the lot of people mouthing off here and stealing from Dian again, --- while you all did nothing the last 12 days to help her.

I've said it many times.

I should have not done a post at all to help her I guess then??? That would be better???

Are you up next to write a post to help her or are you too busy on your platform deciding to judge and force your opinions on others, as the way to go --- like others here????