Rate my drawings

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

[EN] Decided to share with you my drawings, rate me. I welcome constructive criticism. If you like - can put more

[CN] 决定与你分享我的图纸,评我。 我欢迎建设性的批评。 如果你喜欢可以把更多的

[RU] Решил поделиться с вами своими рисунками, оценивайте меня. Приветствую конструктивную критику. Если понравилось - могу выложить ещё




Sort:  

What are the meaning of these drawings?

The first picture - the exploitation of animals. Implies that when we ignorantly treat them - we are not human beings.
The second picture is about a beautiful appearance, but callousness.
The third picture is just a sketch, taken I do not remember where
The fourth picture is about modern sports girls. On the outside they may seem stronger than some men, but their inner world is like a crystal vase (in the mirror)