I Think We Have a New Record for Number of Votes -2282 !!! (UPD: 2363 votes!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have poor eyesight, so initially I thought that just seeing double. Then I thought that layout is moving out- checked the page in another browser... nope, it's really 2282 votes!!!

What is it? System test? Or somebody have so many bots, with the meager influence?
Could it somehow affect Steemit in a negative sense? What if each of these bots will have at least 100 SP?

I don't know.

My Congratulations to @gringalicious, she set a new record! :) I haven't seen so many votes before.

UPD: @schattenjaeger has 2363 votes !!!

Sort:  

Not sure if this is the record I want to hold. Weird for sure. But hey, they say all publicity is good publicity, or I think that's what they say

Thanks for the mention!

they say all publicity is good publicity

it's true :)

Anyway someone, with army of bots, knows you. It is good, i think, as long as these votes will not turn into flags.