This ain't my regular job !! ( So weird )

in #steemit7 years ago

So I have too keep kicking myself for having a Go Pro and a Moto (stock camera ) and forgetting to film a single thing . Ya know like everyone else dose . Well After 30 years of custom finishing , starting any project with some or most is fine . You pick up other materials and equipment as money comes in. As a 1 man show , starting with systems is fine rent or own preferably . Starting without tape ? No , no, no ! So I have to kick myself in the butt and start filming . So me being me I of course have been researching Steemit "How to for Dummies" from as many sources as possible . Have decided to bank some footage .
I am actually starting to film something, starting today . I picked up a small 10 gal. aquarium (was going to use a 5 gal bucket , like you can see anything with that ) and a small pump . Already have grow tube's and light's . What I'm building isn't what you think unless you think it's an Aquaponic system then you'd be correct. I building a seed starter and sprout station . Now here's why I have some problem with filming and showing anything before before it's done . IT"S NOT FINISHED !!!! Sorry ?! (No I'm not) So I am going to bank and move forward at a (Pancreatitis willing ) pace . Hoping for the best (Nobody give's their best . So say's everybody . Got a lot to do don't I ? ) and will be uploading 6 to 10 min. episodes , 1 every threeish days after I get enough filmed for 4 so I can always be 1 ahead . !
More update's to come , just not going to flood you guy's out with to much shit by posting something everyday , maybe later or live steem . So I'm going to get this thing started will do my best to get this out to you in stages . Can't stand tthis whole watch someone open a fricken package ? Is it a birthday or something !?? Some y'all got better things to do then that I'll try and give you good work day summaries then follow up Q & A always .
Thank you for your time and as always please upvote and resteem !!!
Russell St.Clair A.K.A @rustynut

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Thank you and you have another follower