You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG11: Join Us and Let's Blog About Your Culture and Traditions

in #steemit6 years ago

**IN THE TOPIC - 02

Presentation - Day 02**
My preposition of the day, I hope you like the ones that prepare you. May they have a day full of blessings.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@rvag5/conociendo-a-venezuela-dia-1-simbolos-patrios-knowing-venezuela-day-1-national-symbols

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC-03

A flag caries out a nation's reputation. they have a deep meaning. Like my country flag (Bangladesh) mean, The red is for blood of heroes who dedicated their lives for Independence of Bangladesh and Green is for Green nature of our country.

Bangladesh.JPG

Beautiful flag @aaarif, thanks for sharing this :D

Hi @rvag5, Greetings from #HHG11! I am happy to read about the 3 most important things of your nation Venezuela, the national flag, the national coat of arm and the national anthem. So awesome and refreshing reading about this three items. Thank you so much for this great sharing and making this post in dwi-language, I appreciate so much and here's an upvote from me for this great blog. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Thank you Thank you my dear @annie.kashif, I seemed to start here, to show my country. those who identify us, I have a week to give them all the beautiful that Venezuela has.

Hi @rvag5, and I am so happy to be able to read interesting stories of your culture :D

ON THE TOPIC 4

Hello my dear, this very well written and such a great idea, I think I shall do exactly the same my country! For the Hello Hello Group. Wouldn't it be great if we could have this for every country represented in the hello hello group?

Hi Philinda, that's the idea, that is to exchange stories about our culture and traditions :D

Thanks Ainie for the encouragement!

ON THE TOPIC
When you see your national flag you feel proud and national anthem gives goose bums when you sing it. I can feel how you must be feelings about your flag. Very informative post @rvag5. Keep sharing more. Take care

ON THE TOPIC - 21

@rvag5, This is a great post demonstrating your countries' patriotic symbols and emblems. It's amazing that your national anthem is over 200 hundred years old already!