You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Steem with Steemit: HD Video Course with Free Coupons!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Total newbie here!!!!! Just signed up. This exciting to see people like you hold a torch high so the newbies can see the way. I really appreciate all the content that you've created being that not too long ago I had no idea of steem at all!! Coming from a newbie ....step-by-step tutorials on how to get started ,and how to breakthrough those barriers you speak about, is exactly what A newbie like me needs to watch and hear. So step-by-step tutorials on how to get started is exactly what I'm looking for. Because even though I am a newbie I hope and strive to create as much value as possible. Even if at first it is just by reading content and responding !' But as I take this journey with you and the rest of the steem community I am most excited about learning . So thank you and I look forward to visiting your website to see what special surprises and value it offers thank you @Ryan313