You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAQ about Cheetah

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think this bot is a joke and I almost quit steemit because of its harassing message and threats which had no just reason. things like flagging and threatening users should be done with someone who has a brain on a individual basses if you cant handle doing it your self and are to lazy then dont do it. Friends of mine posts were flagged and removed for not good reasons I think this is a disservice and not good at all for steemit. Get Bent and your crap bot!

Sort:  

Hey dude guess what I am actually someone who put money into this system not like 80% of the people who join never put a penny into the system and rape the reward pool with selfie pics and stolen content. i even promoted it to thousands of people . and I get this bullshit bot harassing me when others get by doing the same exact thing with nothing said to them your shit is broken. All of my stuff was original and perfectly fine which people enjoyed. That is exactly the problem to many people joining to just earn and take money out and not enough people buying actual steem power or caring about the future of steemit at all. And we get what your shit bot harassing and threatening and flagging you can stick it where the sun dont shine.

You should at least be informed if you're going to act like this. Steemcleaners is not a bot.
If this is about bitconnect, read this:
https://steemit.com/scam/@pfunk/promoting-a-scam-makes-you-a-scammer

you think i care what some idiot thinks about bitconnect. also steemcleaners clearly puts Cheeta in his comment so that leads back to you bro maybe tell him not to mention your bot then in his posts.

I asked you to get informed. Let me help you. I created steemcleaners. Read this:
https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/announcing-steemcleaners-the-steemit-abuse-fighting-team

news flash biconnect is a 200+ million dollar cryptocurrency where many users have earned great amounts with it. A lot of people claim steemit is a ponzi also but do i listen to those idiots no.

you keep pissing off investors and you are just going to hurt yourself and steemit

just make sure the thing leaves me alone and we are cool. But If I see more bull crap from steam cleaners on my posts I am powering down everything and telling 50k people not to join it.

I made a post about it too seen here https://steemit.com/steemit/@ryanblue7s/steam-cleaners-bot-is-a-joke others are complaining about it also.

did you even read the post?