Woot it's been one month since I started steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So far been on Steemit for a month and I made $10 I don't know if that's good or bad but I'll take it as a win I'm hoping by the next month I will be shooting for $50 but I am stoked I love steemit and I'm trying to be active and vigilance putting out new original content on it daily almost got $3,000 people following me eat your heart out Facebook. Steemit for life😎

Sort:  

This is one of the few platform where activity is rewarded generously! Keep going! :)

Awesome, congratulations! I've been here under a month and my value is at $9.02, woot!! Wonder what it would be if I posted every single day. I need to get to it lol. Facebook sucks. I was on that a lot each day, and now I rarely check it. Steemit for the win! Lets keep steeming on!! :)

Woot you got this keep it up you will get there soon enough. 🖒

Apsolutley there sir I would thats pretty darn decent keep it yeah

Almost 3000 followers, wow, I only got about 50 in 22 days. I think that your account may be worth a little more than $10 though as there are things you haven't done yet.

Not that I know of I posted 337 post I have almost 3,000 followers I post content almost everyday

sometimes multiple times a day like three or four and I try to upvote everybody that upvotes me I also leave comments on people's profiles as well as repost other people's content to help promote their posts

I think if you focus on your pictures this goal will be no problem for you.

thanks.. may allah help you

Congratulations, you have received a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Thank you and everybody who has help make me feel welcome. Steemit really is like a big family. .......Well a family not my family my family is nuts

Heheheh, yeah, after a few days with mine, I'm inclined to agree!

Yeah I'm not the only one join steemit to get away from all those crazys lol

congradulations i wish you good luck in the futur

Thank you so much I'll continue to try posting good content and see where it leads

right you are great post share...steemit is big family...and it is very truly

wow..., $50?