You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Book of My Series- The Allies of Old- REBORN is ON AMAZON! Momentous Day! I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! (steemit collages inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_20180802_124319.png

okay so the muted human version of this was me physically going SQUEE and bouncing up and down in my seat but it wasn't enough so I had to bash out excited goat real quick XD

Congratulations on publishing :D I hope you sell at least a hundred million books! And also yay for knocking off two HUGE things from your bucket list :O Feel accomplished!

Sort:  

Excited goat rocks! Not quite as hard as the visual of you going SQUEE and bouncing up and down, but still hard!

Thank you, and I hope what you hope happens- though I'm content to wait until I've put out a few more, haha!