You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Partiko vanished from Steem?

in #steemit4 years ago

I have heard rumours and hearsay that it's ded.

I'm currently trying to use eSteem but am finding it a little bit uncomfortable (too many decimal places for my meagre unwashed brain on the slider, inability to expand the post when replying which makes it really hard to do a detailed comment if I need to do something more than "nice post"). The notifications work great though XD May end up going back to using busy on mobile (where it looks and works great unlike on my excessive desktop where it looks like a stupid skinny column) if I'm too dumb to get used to it.

Sort:  

I’m not a huge fan of eSteem but do use it sometimes. At least I can post multiple images in a post when using it. I haven’t tried busy. Might give it a go.