You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ New profile update! Must read!!

in #steemit7 years ago

this is my last post how to make alias mat seating. If we in Indonesia call it a mat. I post it is a way to make mat alias pedestal.please vote me. I really need the voice from you. because god says anyone who helps others
1st one reply 10.

Sort:  

Okay I think I understand :)


Look, please don't ask for votes.. I cannot simply give out my votes to anyone who asks :D My SP is delegated, and I paid for it haha. Wish I could just give it away, because I would totally vote you!
What you need to do is just try and see where you can improve your blog every single day. Be open-minded to new ideas, and just grow.
I encourage you to go my last Post Promotion Thread that I made yesterday. Go read the post, then you will know what to do :)

alright.
I do not ask you again.
but i will follow you every day .. thanks ..😭😭😭😭

It's good if you are coachable. That can take you a long way :)

Just engage a lot. Besides, I reward good initial comments on my blog posts :)

I will accept whatever you say.
please if see my posting wrong please in comment.
I need criticism from you