This is the reason why Steemit is the best place to spend your valuable time.

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is the best community I have ever seen! We get to communicate with other, express our feelings, share our knowledge and the best part is we are being paid for this. Though Steemit is still in the beta version, it is giving very outstanding results. I am proud to be the one of the very first members of the Steemit.

Also, many people get scammed and robbed when they try to earn money online. But, Steemit brings their trust back to the online industry. I also have a blog where I earn $1000 per month but I never got to interact with people. So, I started joining forums where my knowledge is not much valued but here in Steemit, every person working in any field can share their knowledge.

All this are my personal feeling if someone gets offended by this then I am really sorry. Also, can you guys also explain how using Steemit helps you to get good time?