You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months on Steemit, 6 Lessons & 6 Achievments to Share with Steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi ilyas brother!
Today I checked your profile for the first time! I am a beginner here at steemit, I was checking the posts of @ayeshanor and then saw one your post which she resteemed , "Collecting Funds For a Needy Family. Read to Know Why Your Support is Valuable. Please Help"
And after reading that post I must say you have amazing and engaging writing skills.
If I talk about this article then , Brother as a new steemer, I will always take care of these three points:
1- Prioritize Relationships over Rewards
2- Always Reply to Comments
3- Do Not Spam, Beg or Plagiarize
Brother, at first I was begging everyone at steemit to follow me back and upvote me but after reading your detailed MOTIVATIONAL article, I will never do this again. Yes, from now I will reply to all the comments although people don't comment on my articles but I will reply if anyone comment.
Thanks again brother!