Vouch for @samanthabonin on OCD

in #steemit7 years ago

17586535_1366350943435322_1757425730473426944_n.jpg

Namaste Steemers!

I believe that supporting new authors on steemit will have a positive impact on this platform. Helping those authors to get appreciation they deserve will make our platform a better place. So many new authors out there with brilliant posts but do not get enough credit for their work,that truly breaks my heart. I myself found it really hard to be noticed here in the start, even if my goal was to help other people.

@acidyo has come up with this wonderful new project called

Operation Curation Delegation (OCD)

This project supports my believes and mainly helps new authors with talent get the exposure they deserve. He is looking for 10 new members who are willing to dedicate their time curating great posts and towards making steemit a better place.I am the lady for this type of work, I surely can do wonders if i am a part of this operation. Please follow this link below ,If you do believe in me , please vouch for me on his post. I would love to be curator for OCD! :)

https://steemit.com/ocd/@acidyo/announcing-operation-curation-delegation#@samanthabonin/re-acidyo-announcing-operation-curation-delegation-20170617t064908389z

Stay positive.
-

-samantha ♥