You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is "Quality Content" And Does Steemit Need to Be Fixed?

in #steemit6 years ago

Is it possible to mess up your account? For example starting wrong from beginning upvoting and resteeming wrong posts or following wrong people, writing posts on different topic's , posting posts that are bad quality or one liners, or posting one video from facebook? If I have done all that, is my account screwed. Do I better make a new account and start from beginning? Because everything in steemit is transparent everyone who visits my page sees my mistakes and sees that I have used bots to upvote my posts. And some don't like that people use bots, think that it is useless, that better usage of sbd is to power up and grow your account the natural way. So what should I do, what is you'r advice @brandonfrye?