You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Done "School Of Life", Then Succeeding On Steemit Is A Notch Faster And More Testimonial

in #steemit6 years ago

they created one of the best gifts ever for you and me, the question now is, "can you see this?" Can you see just exactly how, the steem blockchain in this case apply to us?

The speediest way to grasp steemit in its full beauty and succeed on it, is "understanding life and humans", using special knowledge from the school of life and i tell you, many of us, have "school of life" just beside us. Can you not see?

I have seen it, the true beauty of steemit, it is the human being behind this chain of blocks, the human in all his expressions and from my experience in the school of life, I try to locate myself in his place, feel in his place and try to give these humans what I would like to receive if I were in his place.

postscript:

Also i laughed a lot when reading some fragments of your post.