Getting addicted to steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Since I joined steemit, I can't remember when last I logged on to facebook, steemit is the real deal, just about 4 days upon joining and I have already refered more than 30 persons to steemit community and will continue to refer more. Thank my follow steemians for your upvoteimages (6).jpg

Sort:  

Did you know you can link your Steemit posts to your facebook page to gain more readers? Visit Zapier.com to get connected. My posts now are auto-posted to my fb page "Retired in Samar" and helps to keep all my original blog subscribers connected to me on Steemit.

Wow, thanks for the info

Congratulations @sammybitcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The same it's happening to me bro! I was a Redditholic and now I can't get out of here. I'm trapped.

Woo, steemit rocks

Seriously, steemit is just the best social media for everyone because it is easy to interact effectively with people all over the world.

Steemit rocks @sammybitcoin

Hehe, i was not walking in social media... till now.

Now, i have 17 days being here and counting!

So, who's with me? :-)))