You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago

haha! Funny you should mention that.... I had a rare moment of freaking out yesterday, in part because I hadn't written this post yet and wasn't feeling too much support. Just a rather angry missus! And yes, I said we would move to London and re-connect with my many friends there. It is a city in which I know I can make money if I need to.

But now that I am calm again I am not sure this is what I really want right now.

The latest plan is to spend 4 months of the year in Europe. When it is warm there! Sabrina's mum isn't well and needs our support, so we will live between france & england in those 4 months each year...

....and you and I are going to get very active on the Steemit front, kickstarting London like never before!

Thank you Danny for your lovely email and your upvotes & support. Am still smiling from ear to ear in the way the Universe brought us together :)

Sort:  

Well if you need a nurse or a nanny, I could tag along?

Yes, we do need a nanny!!!! Tag along by all means :)