You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate And Receive Daily Passive Earnings!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I followed you recently for youtube, I did not know you because I speak spanish, but your videos are really great In fact I sent you SBD to vote for my post. Thank you and keep doing such a good job.

Sort:  

Excellent, @samycfc! Thanks for your support. And I saw your bid come in but it was too high for the current bidding round. Check your wallet because it's been refunded to you. You can bid again with a smaller amount though. I would try for about 0.05-0.25 SBD

Ok bro, I sent it again. You are very kind thank you.

Okay perfect, glad you got the bid in. Btw, this round will be a little longer than normal due to somebody (me) upvoting my own post here by accident. But it will be delivered. Just wanted to give you a heads up! :)

Ready, received the upvote. Thanks friend, I'll use it again soon. You doing an amazing job.