Aamir Khan's wife, unusual play

in #steemit7 years ago

Mumbai:
Adakara amar Khan, a Bollywood famous Mr. perfect in his wife Kiran Rao said that disclosure about the best guidance are also very good with actress kara Ray several times in the play I had to .

Adakaramrkhan – namorbali sikrate your new movie these days, "Superstar," engaged in publicity, in addition to his wife, he added during a ceremony in Kiran Rao about the angyazankshaf wife, mother and guide with the best Ray that kara is a very good actress, but also the ' sikrate ' talent ' with me, very few people know about, Karan's sikrate talent I came to the fore when we watch the movie ' laundry Shooting of the film were Ray, Pier were giving instructions, this time a film actress in the role of acting so beautiful that Karan Apr was surprised that it was only because you play with them, and you can't better than kardarop, but Karan, who refused to be instructed in clear from my Act I'm fine in