Buying Aprilia SR150 scooter using Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Another success story, someone bought scooter using Steem. Few weeks back someone also posted about buying car with their earning from Steemit.

How cool is that?

A lot of lives are being changed, it is certainly changing my perspective on using Steem and blockchain technologies...

Keep on Steeming guys, next year or next week, next days you will achieve what you dreamed of your entire life...

Steem on!

Sort:  

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

I think it will settle down for couple month and continue to skyrocket... :D

Wow ..that's good......I'm also hoping to make lots of achievements from this platform

I am sure you will... :D

Wowww...good

it's good to know that there are people who are changing their lives to the best because of cryptocurrency

I am very interested in your post