Newbie"how to increase reputation and followers"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Follow this 3 easy step

  1. Follow
  2. Upvote
  3. Resteem

If you can't upvote them right now because you have low voting powers. Just leave them a comment or resteem by showing that your still there to support.Im sure it will works :)and you will remember me hehehe!!!!
b9961d31f2c1021.jpg

Disclaimer:
This is only my opinion base to my experienced.

Like in real life .If you are helpful you will be blessed.Same also to this community help those who needs our help

Work hard and patient is also the key to gain reputation.Just be creative and have a good content!!!

Goodluck to all of us and continue to support each other!!!

Sort:  

Great post, love how it is simple and to the point and I'll even use your advice. Followed, UpVoted, Resteemed. :3

thanks for appreciating @oceancoinz cheers :)Followed upvoted resteemed..see you around buddy !!!mwah

Hey has been working for me!

yes ofcourse!!!:)

I would add commenting in there as well its a great way to build up some steem and also provide value to the authors by reading over their content and adding your value.

i agree :)thanks for dropping by

very good post, and so simple. thnx

thank you for appreciating @crypto67 ..nice to meet you

and also resteeming my post!!!mwah

Hey buddy, nice post keep it up, I wish you are going to very successful. Just keep good work always on, and congratulations for crossed 125 followers. Cheers.

thank you @thecrytotrader for being so nice...continue to help each other ok :)cheers

Good advice amd good luck with Steem!

thank you :) and also goodluck


This Post is Manually Read, Curated and Upvoted✔
🆕💯🆙

ALBERTVHONS™ aims to give 300x upvotes to awesome post!💲💰
this post is chosen as great content📃📝📍
You may choose to reject this 🚮 and I will no longer Read, Curate And Upvote your future Post
this i reserved my rights🔛

salamat po sir...continue to help each other po!!!

Thanks for guiding post, it will be helpful !!

thank you..come back and share the goodnews :)see you around

sure :)

I resteemed this one for you. It already has a higher payout so hopefully the resteem will help. Take care and Thank you.

thanks for your kind crowe

Ah you are very welcome. I just appreciate all of your comments all the time. By the way, I upvoted all of your posts you posted in your blog. Have good day.

Nice tips! Upvoted and resteemed!

thank you mike :)i resteemed one of your post too

Ate, Followed.. upvoted.. resteemed ;)

hello jamiz thank you i have low voting power right now but i will follow and resteem one of your post :)see you around!!!

Followed you and maybe a follow back? hehe from Philippines as well.

Followed nice too meet you!!!kababayan

Thanks for the fast response. :)

Really helpful post. Especially for a newbie like me... Thanks!

Great post I am new and this is useful

thanks for appreciating!!!

Upvoted and followed, you can do the same @sandaraclarck,
Peace ;)

Followed!!!i have low voting power right now ..but keep in touch il be back to your post once my voting power completed!!!!see you around

You are a genius!! :)

thanks keep in touch:)

That is the best Advice one can give that's forsure. Thanks and Followed.

Easy but effective!!!

Yes indeed. Thanks for sharing with the community

Thanks for that. Done, done and done.

I am such a newbie, all information is greatly appeciated

wow thank you im just a newbie too...you can learn so many things by your experience

I would say follow, upvote, comment ... occasionally resteem.

The reason I say this is twofold. I have made significantly more on comments than I have on ANY of my posts. Also, a comment engages the author and encourages them to go and look what else you have written about.

The reason I say be sparing with resteems is that people come to your blog to know what you write and share. If you have a lot of resteems and little content, you will only encourage people to follow who you're resteeming. Also, you don't earn any money from the resteem, so you're better off writing something original.

If you really like something someone else has written, do some research on the topic and write something of your own about it. Mention who inspired you and even drop a link to their content to grow both of your followings!
legoman.jpg

thanks for this..you have a great point also :)

Followed, Re-Steemed, and I will UP-Vote if you follow back and reply!
My voting power is recovering slowly ;)

followed.sorry i have also low voting power but reading to my post is a great help

Thanks. Is that the strategy that you applied? Because I noticed that you joined Steemit only in June 2017(current month) and you are already at 41 reputation score!

not all the time ,ofcourse you have to work hard and make friends to your followers

Thanks for the post and good luck everyone!

How right you are! And just for that, I have.....upvoted and followed also resteemed

thank you billy keep in touch. im out of the city

Good One.... We are with each other and ofcourse keep calm and steemit!.. :) followed and upvoted.

thats the right thing to do

Hello @sandaraclark
I have question about voting powers, how to keeping voting powers?
Started to follow you, nice post!

you can monitor your voting powers hir steemnow.com

Great tips! thanx! I need this :)

Thank you - this helps

Thanx for the tips and tricks! Followed and resteemed :)

@sandaraclark I guess less is more at time :) would have loved to see a bit more explenation. I think it's time for a steemit bible!

you know brother im not a genuis as you know .and im not pretending to be..i just share my thought based through my experience...if you dont like it dont upvote !!!by the way forgive me if i cant explain well..

Happy, was just saying you could write a little more about what you do exactly :)

good post
will try ;)

Thanks! Have done.

Saw your post in my timeline because someone I follow reposted you. Thanks for that great advice and I followed, upvoted and commented ^^.
Greetings George

As a newbie I'm confused and you are just the light that help me continue in this place. Thanks for the post!

hahaha nice !! upvoted and followed u

Good advice.. Thanks ... Upvoted and Followed